Home
About Us
Services
Our Philosophy
Meet Our Staff
Communities
Contact Us
Accnting Request
Pay Assessment
Maint. Request
Mgmt Proposal
Community Demo Site
Resources for Owners
Related Site Links
Other Requests
Management Login
Meet Our Staff

Our Community Association Managers

Alan P. Romano - President
Licensed Professional Florida C.A.M. (Community Association Manager.)

Abe Abramczyk - Manager
Licensed Professional Florida C.M.C.A. / M.P.A. who manages multiple associations throughout Indian River County and St. Lucie County. Graduate of New York University. Contact: Abe@archoice.com

Christine Brown - Manager
Licensed Professional Florida C.A.M.  who manages multiple associations throughout Indian River County.  Contact: Christine@archoice.com

Dave Morby - Manager
Licensed Professional Florida C.A.M. Dave has over 25 years experience in the Florida Construction industry in Project Management and Property Management. Contact: Dave@archoice.com 

Francine Kelly - Manager
Licensed Florida C.A.M. with over 7 years experience in community management
Contact: Francine@archoice.com

Jeffery DeVore - Manager
Licensed Professional Florida C.A.M. who manages multiple associations throughout Indian River County. Contact: Jeff@archoice.com

Melissa Romano - Manager
Licensed Professional Florida C.A.M. who manages multiple associations throughout Indian River County. Contact: Melissa@archoice.com

Steve Connell- Manager
Licensed Professional Florida C.A.M. with over 20 years management and community board experience. Contact: Stephen@archoice.com


Our Administrative Staff
 

Brigitte Humphrey - Administrative Assistant
Licensed Florida C.A.M. Administrative Assistant to our Community Association Managers
Contact: Brigitte@archoice.com

Cynthia Duncan - Administrative Assistant
Adminstrative Assistant to our Community Association Managers.
Contact: Cindy@archoice.com
 
Gina Foceri - Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant to our Community Association ManagersContact: Gina@archoice.com 

Karli Aguirre - Administrative Assistant
Licensed Florida C.A.M. Administrative Assistant to our Community Association Managers.
Contact: Karli@archoice.com

Michele Leuzzi - Administrative Assistant
Executive Assistant to Mr. Alan Romano. Contact: Michele@archoice.com

Pam Kinney - Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant to our Community Association Managers.
Contact: Pam@archoice.com








Our Accounting Staff

Angie Theall - Accounting/Office Manager
Responsible for overseeing the accounting department’s duties for all Associations that we manage, and over see the day to day office operation. 
Contact: Angie@archoice.com

Jeanne Thatcher - Accounts Payable Clerk
Assistant to Accounting department. Contact: Jeanne@archoice.com

Kelsi Fretwell - Accounting Clerk
Assistant to Accounting departmentContact: Kelsi@archoice.com

Lisa Rule - Accounting
Licensed Florida C.A.M. Responsible for the accounting duties for multiple associations that our company manages. Contact: Lisa@archoice.com

Melanie Killmon - Accounting
Responsible for the accounting duties for multiple associations that our company manages
Contact: Melanie@archoice.com

Patty Woodmansee - Accounting
Responsible for the accounting duties for multiple associations that our company manages. Contact: Patty@archoice.com

Joy Lintzenich - Receptionist. Contact: Reception@archoice.com


Supported by our staff of over 35 dedicated property
specialists and field technicians
 
 

This site is provided by AR Choice Management, Inc.