Home
About Us
Services
Our Philosophy
Meet Our Staff
Communities
Contact Us
Accnting Request
Pay Assessment
Maint. Request
Mgmt Proposal
Community Demo Site
Resources for Owners
Related Site Links
Management Login
Submit Your Feedback
Meet Our Staff

Our Community Association Managers

Alan P. Romano - President
Licensed Professional Florida C.A.M. (Community Association Manager)

Abe Abramczyk - Manager
Licensed Professional Florida C.M.C.A. / M.P.A. who manages multiple associations throughout Indian River County and St. Lucie County. Graduate of New York University.
Contact:  Abe@archoice.com

Chris Cleary - Manager
Licensed Professional Florida C.A.M.who manages multiple associations throughout Indian River County.
Contact:  Chris@archoice.com

Christine Brown - Manager
Licensed Professional Florida C.A.M. who manages multiple associations throughout Indian River County.
Contact:  Christine@archoice.com

Dave Morby - Manager
Licensed Professional Florida C.A.M.  Dave has over 25 years experience in the Florida Construction industry in Project Management and Property Management.

Contact:  Dave@archoice.com

Francine Kelly - Manager
Licensed Florida C.A.M. with over 7 years experience in community management.

Contact:  Francine@archoice.com

Jeffery DeVore - Manager
Licensed Professional Florida C.A.M. who manages multiple associations throughout Indian River County.
Contact:  Jeff@archoice.com

Melissa Mallory - Manager
Licensed Professional Florida C.A.M. who manages multiple associations throughout Indian River County.
Contact:  Melissa@archoice.com

Steve Connell - Manager
Licensed Professional Florida C.A.M. with over 20 years management and community board experience.
Contact:  Stephen@archoice.com


Our Administrative Staff

Brigitte Humphrey - Administrative Assistant
Licensed Florida C.A.M.  Administrative Assistant to our Community Association Managers.
Contact:  Brigitte@archoice.com

Jessica Brown - Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant to our Community Association Managers.
Contact:  Jessica@archoice.com

Joy Lintzenich - Administrative Assistant
Executive Assistant to Mr. Alan Romano.

Contact:  Joy@archoice.com

Karli Aguirre - Administrative Assistant
Licensed Florida C.A.M.  Administrative Assistant to our Community Association Managers.

Contact:  Karli@archoice.com

Lisa Card - Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant to our Community Association Managers.
Contact:  Lcard@archoice.com

Melissa Connolly - Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant to our Community Association Managers.
Contact:  Mconnolly@archoice.com

Pam Kinney - Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant to our Community Association Managers.
Contact:  Pam@archoice.com

Shelly Greer - Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant to our Community Association Managers.
Contact:  Shelly@archoice.com


Our Accounting Staff

Angie Theall - Accounting/Office Manager
Responsible for overseeing the accounting department’s duties for all Associations that we manage and oversee the day to day office operations.
Contact:  Angie@archoice.com

Jeanne Thatcher - Accounts Payable Clerk
Assistant to our accounting department.
Contact:  Jeanne@archoice.com

Lisa Rule - Accounting
Licensed Florida C.A.M.  Responsible for the accounting duties for multiple associations that our company manages.
Contact:  Lisa@archoice.com

Mike Engler - Accounting
Responsible for the accounting duties for multiple associations that our company manages.
Contact:  Mike@archoice.com

Patty Woodmansee - Accounting
Responsible for the accounting duties for multiple associations that our company manages.
Contact:  Patty@archoice.com

Shelley Stang - Accounts Payable Clerk
Assistant to our accounting department.
Contact: 
Sstang@archoice.com





Tammie Hill
Receptionist
Contact:  
Reception@archoice.com





Supported by our staff of over 39 dedicated property specialists and field technicians.

 
 

This site is provided by AR Choice Management, Inc.